Tangoimperial.cz

Back in autumn 2008 I visited Prague to attend a workshop. Beautiful city.

In Prague, my friend and colleague Giannis and I visited a nice milonga called Tangoimperial. Giannis took some nice pictures and the organizers were interested in posting them on their website, here. Following are some of the photos I appear in:

Tangoimperial milonga

Tangoimperial milonga

Tangoimperial milonga

And one I took myself with Giannis’ camera 🙂

tangoimperial milonga

If you’re interested check out Giannis’ Prague photo set.

One thought on “Tangoimperial.cz

Leave a Reply

